Hey guys, Just want to start by saying that it was a fun and interesting semester. These DS106 assignments reminded me of my rent and bills in a way. I say this because every section I was wondering how I was going to pull it off and get it all done, I wonder the same thing when it comes to paying my bills lol… But, like everything else I got it done and it might not have been the best in the world but it was for the most part my best. I really enjoyed some of the information that was put out during the student presentations and I learned about PREZI which I used for another course’s presentation. AWESOME

What really sucks is this course will not be offered for students at TUJ after summer12 and I really think that this course covers more than just what is on the syllabus and should remain open for future students…